#271- The Next Step (take 2)

I couldn’t resist the urge to write another acrostic poem!

Click image to play along and link up your own creative take on the meme

Take
Heart
Elizabeth

Nearly
Every
X-ray
Tells

Something
That
Explains
Pain

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #271- The Next Step (take 2)

  1. Altonian says:

    Crisp and clean – I like this. Clever too.

  2. Pen says:

    I like how the story is told so succinctly. It’s really well-written.

  3. Grace Walker says:

    Thanks, y’all. My mind has lately been drawn to haiku and acrostic poetry. I like how I can say so much by saying so little (and that is not something I’ve been known for!).

  4. Mike Patrick says:

    But a MRI nails it down.

I can't wait to read your comment! Thanks so much for taking the time to post your thoughts.

