#270- Sweet

It’s another Sunday Scribbling! This week, we’re going after an adjective: sweet! And what a great opportunity for some acrostic poetry!

Click image to play along

Sugar,
When
Eaten,
Excites the
Tongue

Summer
Weather
Evokes
Eager
Travelers


Some
Women
Eat
Every
Tidbit

Smile
When
Everyone
Else
Taunts

Smells of
Winter
Evoke
Early childhood
Treasures

This entry was posted in Sunday Scribblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to #270- Sweet

  1. Altonian says:

    I liked them all – so very nicely done.

  2. WarmSunshine says:

    Neatly done prompt!! Thanks for dropping by my space ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll try some acrostic poetry as well now ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lilibeth says:

    I enjoyed them all but my favorite is Some women eat every tidbit. So funny. So true.

  4. Bluebethley says:

    So
    We
    Eat
    Every
    Treat

    Lovely!

  5. Jae Rose says:

    This was like a chocolate box full of all the best chocolates – I couldn’t pick the best one..just loved devouring them all..Jae ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Ena says:

    I enjoyed them all as well ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. craig says:

    Sunday
    Words
    Enticing
    Excellent
    Thank you

    I tried to pick a favorite one โ€“ but couldn’t โ€“ so I followed your lead ๐Ÿ™‚ God bless and keep you Grace!

  8. Grace Walker says:

    Thanks y’all! This one was fun to do and I’m so pleased you enjoyed them too.
    Nice touch, Craig!

I can't wait to read your comment! Thanks so much for taking the time to post your thoughts.

